A short tour of Yellowstone National Park

In the summer of 2015, I was able to live and work in Yellowstone, the oldest US national park. It was an incredibly rewarding experience because I spent all my free time hiking, camping and just exploring everything the park had to offer, including the very diverse staff. There were people from all over the world: Germany, Russia, Poland, Thailand, and nearly all fifty states. The friendships I made have lasted through the years, even over state lines and oceans. Here is a small Tour of Southern Yellowstone , the area I spent most of that summer exploring.

Tell me what you think!

